Staff Directory

If you need immediate assistance please call 719-544-4233

Advancement

Jessica Atilano Montoya

Grant Manager

jatilano@ccsoco.org

719-334-3716

Samantha Medina

Development & Communications Associate

samedina@ccsoco.org

Data

Crystal Jimenez

Data Coordinator

cjimenez@ccsoco.org

Sandra Longoria

Data Entry Clerk

slongoria@ccsoco.org

Emergency Assistance

Angela Peeters 

Home Stability  Program Coordinator

apeeters@ccsoco.org

719-470-8308

Morgan Tenorio

EA Intake Worker

mtenorio@ccsoco.org

719-470-8216

Executive

John Brainard

Executive Director

jbrainard@ccsoco.org

719-586-8615

Anu Keiley

Program Director

kkeiley@ccsoco.org

719-568-8624

Crystal Estrada

Advancement Director

cestrada@ccsoco.org

719-568-4190

Ida Rhodes

Special Projects Director

irhodes@ccsoco.org

719-568-8609

Cari Herrald

Finance Director

cherrald@ccsoco.org

719-568-8603

Family Development

Kris Gorshe

Family Development Coordinator

kgorshe@ccsoco.org

719-601-6019

Chelsea Arellano

Kinship Navigator

carellano@ccsoco.org

719-601-6008

Paul Espinoza

Family Development Specialist (CCR)

pespinoza@ccsoco.org

719-601-6269

Wendy Lucero

Family Development Specialist (SOS)

wlucero@ccsoco.org

719-601-6271

Crystal Montoya

Family Development Specialist (CCR)

cmontoya@ccsoco.org

719-601-6022

Julia Ramos

Family Development Specialist (SOS) 

jramos@ccsoco.org

719-601-6013

Tiffany Post

Family Advocate (SCAN)

tpost@ccsoco.org

719-601-6270

Chantalle Trujillo-Navarrete

Healthy Steps Specialist

cnavarrete@ccsoco.org

719-601-6020

Gail Williams

Family Development Specialist (HEAL)

gwilliams@ccsoco.org

Finance

Regina Webb

Finance Manager

rwebb@ccsoco.org

719-586-8636

Terez Vice

Accounts Payable Specialist

tvice@ccsoco.org

719-281-3040

Damiko White

Finance Generalist

dwhite@ccsoco.org

Home Instruction for Parents of Preschool Youngsters (HIPPY)

Francesca Stuart 

Home Visiting

Assistant Program Coordinator

fstuart@ccsoco.org

719-601-6346

Kelli Bird

Home Visitor

kbird@ccsoco.org

719-601-6342

Yvette Roberts

Home Visitor

yroberts@ccsoco.org

719-601-6336

Courtney Trujillo 

Home Visitor

ctrujillo@ccsoco.org

719-601-6339

Nicole Alcon

Home Visitor

nalcon@ccsoco.org

719-601-6341

Mayra Ocampo

Home Visitor

mocampo@ccsoco.org

719-601-6344

Ariana Suazo

Home Visitor

asuazo@ccsoco.org

719-601-6347

Chelsea Wendorf

Home Visitor

cwendorf@ccsoco.org

719-601-6348

Angela Aranda

Home Visitor

aaranda@ccsoco.org

719-601-6340

Pamela Pantoya

Home Visitor

ppantoya@ccsoco.org

719-601-6337

Alexandra Taylor

Home Visitor

ataylor@ccsoco.org

719-601-6503

Ashley Whittington

Home Visitor

awhittington@ccsoco.org

719-601-6502

Home Stability

Angela Peeters 

Home Stability  Program Coordinator/

HUD Housing Counselor

apeeters@ccsoco.org

719-470-8308

Tina Archuletta

Home Stability Representative/ HUD Housing Counselor

tarchuletta@ccsoco.org

719-470-8320

Bernadette Rivera

Home Stability Representative

brivera@ccsoco.org

719-601-6209

Immigration

Fikile Ryder 

Immigration Program Coordinator

fryder@ccsoco.org

719-470-8061

Guadalupe Hernandez Saens

Community Organizer

ghernandezsaenz@ccsoco.org

719-470-8788

Silvia Medina

Immigration Counselor

smedina@ccsoco.org

719-470-8785

Nurturing Parenting

Patrick Hatchett

Nurturing Parenting Coordinator

phatchett@ccsoco.org

719-601-6023

Nick Martinez

Lead Facilitator

nmartinez@ccsoco.org

719-601-6018

Gabe Charboneau

Fatherhood Advocate

gcharboneau@ccsoco.org

719-601-6268

Stephanie Williams

Nurturing Parenting Facilitator

swilliams@ccsoco.org

719-601-6011

Operations

Jessica Casanova

Operations Manager

jcasanova@ccsoco.org

719-586-8601

Serena Burgess

Receptionist

reception@ccsoco.org

719-544-4233

Parents As Teachers (PAT)

Erica Garcia

Home Visiting Program Coordinator

egarcia@ccsoco.org

719-601-6334

Rose Oliva

Parent Educator

roliva@ccsoco.org

719-601-6330

Linda Timmins

Parent Educator

ltimmins@ccsoco.org

719-601-6333

Desiree Miller

Parent Educator

dmiller@ccsoco.org

719-601-6274

Ana Ortega Romero

Parent Educator

aortegaromero@ccsoco.org

719-601-6277

Mikayla Turner

Parent Educator

mturner@ccsoco.org

719-601-6275

Brittny McAlister

Parent Educator

bmcalister@ccsoco.org

719-601-6338

Angela Romero

Lead Parent Educator

aromero@ccsoco.org

719-601-6331

Margarita Willis

Parent Educator

awillis@ccsoco.org

719-601-6279

Program Management

Maria Chavez Contreras

Home Visiting Program Manager

mchavezcontreras@ccsoco.org

719-601-6335

Emelin Medina

Education and Opportunity Manager

emedina@ccsoco.org

719-586-8635

ReHire

Pamela Barola

ReHire  Program Coordinator

pbarola@ccsoco.org

719-601-6272

Rachel Gonzales

Job Coach

rgonzales@ccsoco.org

719-601-6273

Tori Peńa

Job Coach

tdpena@ccsoco.org

719-601-6504

SafeCare Colorado

Jessica Smith

Home Visiting Assistant Program Coordinator

jsmith@ccsoco.org

719-601-6329

Jewl Duran

Parent Support Provider

jduran@ccsoco.org

719-601-6014

Amy McCaffery

Parent Support Provider

amccaffery@ccsoco.org

719-601-6015