Staff Directory

If you need immediate assistance please call 719-544-4233

Advancement

Jessica Atilano Montoya

Grants & Communications Officer

jatilano@ccsoco.org

719-334-3716

Julianna Cervi

Communications Coordinator

jcervi@ccsoco.org

719-251-6722

Bridges Out of Poverty

Emelin Medina

Bridges Out of Poverty Coordinator

emedina@ccsoco.org

719-586-8635

Kim Tate Graen

Community Engagement Specialist

ktategraen@ccsoco.org

981-781-2924

Data

Eric Fox

Data Coordinator

efox@ccsoco.org

Sandra Longoria

Data Entry Clerk

slongoria@ccsoco.org

Executive

Elizabeth Paulhus 

Executive Director

epaulhus@ccsoco.org

719-568-8615

Crystal Estrada

Advancement Director

cestrada@ccsoco.org

719-568-4190

Cari Herrald

Finance Director

cherrald@ccsoco.org

719-568-8603

Anu Keiley

Program Director

kkeiley@ccsoco.org

719-568-8624

Ida Rhodes

Special Projects Director

irhodes@ccsoco.org

719-568-8609

Family Development

Tonya Johnson

Family Development Coordinator

tjohnson@ccsoco.org

719-601-6017

Kris Gorshe

Assistant Coordinator

kgorshe@ccsoco.org

719-601-6019

Gabe Charboneau

Fatherhood Advocate

gcharboneau@ccsoco.org

719-601-6268

Paul Espinoza

Family Development Specialist (CCR)

pespinoza@ccsoco.org

719-601-6269

Crystal Montoya

Family Development Specialist (CCR)

cmontoya@ccsoco.org

719-601-6022

Tiffany Post

Family Advocate (SCAN)

tpost@ccsoco.org

719-601-6270

Chelsea Arellano

Kinship Navigator

carellano@ccsoco.org

719-601-6008

Wendy Lucero

Family Development Specialist (SOS)

wlucero@ccsoco.org

719-601-6271

Chantalle Trujillo-Navarrete

Healthy Steps Specialist

cnavarrete@ccsoco.org

719-601-6020

Gail Williams

Family Development Specialist (HEAL)

gwilliams@ccsoco.org

Finance

Regina Webb

Finance Coordinator

rwebb@ccsoco.org

719-586-8636

Terez Vice

Finance Assistant

tvice@ccsoco.org

719-281-3040

Damiko White

Finance Clerk

dwhite@ccsoco.org

Home Instruction for Parents of Preschool Youngsters (HIPPY)

Maria Chavez Contreras

Home Visiting Coordinator

mchavezcontreras@ccsoco.org

719-601-6335

Francesca Stuart 

Assistant Coordinator

fstuart@ccsoco.org

719-601-6346

Nicole Alcon

Home Visitor

nalcon@ccsoco.org

719-601-6341

Angela Aranda

Home Visitor

aaranda@ccsoco.org

719-601-6340

Kelli Bird

Home Visitor

kbird@ccsoco.org

719-601-6342

Alacia Jacobs 

Home Visitor

ajacobs@ccsoco.org

719-601-6503

Danyelle Jones

Home Visitor

djones@ccsoco.org

719-601-6343

Mayra Ocampo 

Home Visitor

mocampo@ccsoco.org

719-601-6344

Yvette Roberts

Home Visitor

yroberts@ccsoco.org

719-601-6336

Courtney Trujillo

Home Visitor

ctrujillo@ccsoco.org

719-601-6339

Bernadette Lopez

Home Visitor

blopez@ccsoco.org

719-601-6349

Pamela Pantoya

Home Visitor

ppantoya@ccsoco.org

719-601-6337

Erica Smith

Home Visitor

esmith@ccsoco.org

719-601-6345

Chelsea Wendorf

Home Visitor

cwendorf@ccsoco.org

719-601-6348

Brittny McAlister

Home Visitor

bmcalister@ccsoco.org

719-601-6338

Eric Powers

Home Visitor

epowers@ccsoco.org

719-601-6502

Arianna Suazo

Home Visitor

asuazo@ccsoco.org

719-601-6347

Home Stability

Angela Peeters 

Home Stability Coordinator

apeeters@ccsoco.org

719-470-8308

Tina Archuletta

Home Stability Representative

tarchuletta@ccsoco.org

719-470-8320

Tori Pena

Home Stability Representative

tpena@ccsoco.org

719-470-8320

Immigration

Fikile Ryder 

Immigration Coordinator/

DOJ Immigration Counselor

fryder@ccsoco.org

719-470-8061

Guadalupe Hernandez Saens

Community Organizer

ghernandezsaenz@ccsoco.org

719-470-8788

Crystal Jimenez

Immigration  Counselor

cjimenez@ccsoco.org

719-470-8239

Silvia Medina

Immigration Counselor

smedina@ccsoco.org

719-470-8785

Nurturing Parenting

Patrick Hatchett

Nurturing Parenting Coordinator

phatchett@ccsoco.org

719-601-6023

Nick Martinez

Assistant Coordinator

nmartinez@ccsoco.org

719-601-6018

Stephanie Williams

Nurturing Parenting Facilitator

swilliams@ccsoco.org

719-601-6011

Mariah Martinez

Nurturing Parenting Peer Youth Facilitator

mmartinez@ccsoco.org

719-601-6012

Operations

Jessica Casanova

Operations Manager

jcasanova@ccsoco.org

719-586-8601

Morgan Tenorio

Operations Assistant

mtenorio@ccsoco.org

719-470-8216

Serena Burgess

Receptionist

reception@ccsoco.org

719-544-4233

Parents As Teachers (PAT)

Maria Chavez Contreras

Home Visiting Coordinator

mchavezcontreras@ccsoco.org

719-601-6335

Desiree Miller

Parent Educator

dmiller@ccsoco.org

719-601-6274

Angela Romero

Lead Parent Educator

aromero@ccsoco.org

719-601-6331

Mikayla Turner

Parent Educator

mturner@ccsoco.org

719-601-6275

Erica Garcia

Assistant Coordinator

egarcia@ccsoco.org

719-601-6334

Antonio Carrero 

Parent Educator

acarrero@ccsoco.org

719-601-6276

Rose Oliva

Parent Educator

roliva@ccsoco.org

719-601-6330

Ana Ortega Romero

Parent Educator

aortegaromero@ccsoco.org

719-601-6277

Jessica Smith

Parent Educator

jsmith@ccsoco.org

719-601-6329

Linda Timmins

Parent Educator

ltimmins@ccsoco.org

719-601-6333

Danette Vialpando

Parent Educator

dvialpando@ccsoco.org

719-601-6278

Margarita Willis

Parent Educator

awillis@ccsoco.org

719-601-6279

Jaclyn Wendland Dolin

Parent Educator

jdolin@ccsoco.org

719-601-6332

ReHire

Pamela Barola

ReHire Coordinator

pbarola@ccsoco.org

719-601-6272

Rachel Gonzales

Job Coach

rgonzales@ccsoco.org

719-601-6273

SafeCare Colorado

Jewl Duran

Parent Support Provider

jduran@ccsoco.org

719-601-6014

Amy McCaffery

Parent Support Provider

amccaffery@ccsoco.org

719-601-6015

Julia Ramos

Parent Support Provider

jramos@ccsoco.org

719-601-6013