top of page

Staff Directory

If you need immediate assistance please call 719-544-4233

Data

Crystal Jimenez

Data Coordinator

cjimenez@ccsoco.org

Sandra Longoria

Data Entry Clerk

slongoria@ccsoco.org

Development

Michelle Francis

Communications and Grants Manager

grants@ccsoco.org

719-285-0648

Samantha Medina

Development & Communications Associate

samedina@ccsoco.org

719-285-0759

Emergency Assistance

Angela Peeters 

Home Stability  Program Coordinator

apeeters@ccsoco.org

719-544-4233

Morgan Tenorio

EA Intake Worker

mtenorio@ccsoco.org

719-544-4233

Executive

Joseph "Joe" Domko

Executive Director

executive@ccsoco.org

719-553-7787

Crystal Estrada

Development & Communications Director

cestrada@ccsoco.org

719-568-4190

Regina Webb

Finance Director

rwebb@ccsoco.org

719-586-8636

Jessica Martinez

Operations Director

jmartinez@ccsoco.org

719-586-8601

Anu Keiley

Program Director

kkeiley@ccsoco.org

719-586-8624

Ida Rhodes

Special Projects Director

irhodes@ccsoco.org

719-586-8609

Family Development

Kris Gorshe

Family Development Coordinator

kgorshe@ccsoco.org

719-601-6019

Wendy Lucero

Family Development Specialist (SOS)

wlucero@ccsoco.org

719-601-6271

Crystal Montoya

Family Development Specialist (CCR)

cmontoya@ccsoco.org

719-601-6022

Jewl Duran

Family Development Specialist (CCR)

jduran@ccsoco.org

719-601-6269

Tiffany Post

Family Development Specialist (HEAL)

tpost@ccsoco.org

719-601-6270

Terri Martinez

Family Development Specialist (FSS)

tmartinez@ccsoco.org

719-601-6012

Donna Perry

Kinship Navigator

dperry@ccsoco.org

719-601-6008

Chantalle Trujillo-Navarrete

Healthy Steps Specialist

cnavarrete@ccsoco.org

719-601-6020

Finance

Shawn Stanifer

Finance Clerk

sstanifer@ccsoco.org

719-586-8626

Terez Vice

Accounts Payable &  Payroll Accountant

tvice@ccsoco.org

719-281-3040

Damiko White

Accounts Receivable Specialist

dwhite@ccsoco.org

719-586-8603

Home Instruction for Parents of Preschool Youngsters (HIPPY)

Francesca Stuart 

Home Visiting

Assistant Program Coordinator

fstuart@ccsoco.org

719-601-6346

Maribel Chavez

Home Visitor

mchavez@ccsoco.org

719-601-6503

Julia Gomez

Home Visitor

jgomez@ccsoco.org

719-601-6340

Jennifer Gurule

Home Visitor

jgurule@ccsoco.org

719-601-6341

Natalie Hernandez

Home Visitor

nhernandez@ccsoco.org

719-601-6342

Nicole Jasper

Home Visitor

njasper@ccsoco.org

719-601-6502

Kellen Lasater

Home Visitor

klasater@ccsoco.org

719-601-6343

Monica Morrison

Home Visitor

mmorrison@ccsoco.org

719-601-6339

Mayra Ocampo

Home Visitor

mocampo@ccsoco.org

719-601-6348

Melissa Tafoya

Home Visitor

mtafoya@ccsoco.org

719-601-6336

Kaitlynn Trice

Home Visitor

ktrice@ccsoco.org

719-601-6347

Isabel Valencia

Home Visitor

ivalencia@ccsoco.org

719-601-6344

Vacant

Home Visitor

Vacant

Home Visitor

Home Stability

Angela Peeters 

Home Stability  Program Coordinator/

HUD Housing Counselor

apeeters@ccsoco.org

719-544-4233

Tina Archuletta

Home Stability Representative/ HUD Housing Counselor

tarchuletta@ccsoco.org

719-470-8320

Bernadette Rivera

Home Stability Representative

brivera@ccsoco.org

719-601-6209

Immigration

Silvia Medina

Immigration Program Coordinator

smedina@ccsoco.org

719-470-8785

Guadalupe Hernandez Saenz

Immigration Counselor

ghernandezsaenz@ccsoco.org

719-470-8788

Nurturing Parenting

Patrick Hatchett

Nurturing Parenting Coordinator

phatchett@ccsoco.org

719-601-6023

Nick Martinez

Fatherhood

nmartinez@ccsoco.org

719-601-6018

VACANT

Nurturing Parenting Facilitator

Operations

Serena Burgess

Receptionist

reception@ccsoco.org

719-544-4233

Parents As Teachers (PAT)

Erica Garcia

Home Visiting Program Coordinator

egarcia@ccsoco.org

719-601-6334

Katherine Bennett

Parent Educator

kbennett@ccsoco.org

719-601-6274

Angelica Hoff

Parent Educator

ahoff@ccsoco.org

719-601-6011

Brittny McAlister

Parent Educator

bmcalister@ccsoco.org

719-601-6338

Rose Oliva

Parent Educator

roliva@ccsoco.org

719-601-6330

Ana Ortega Romero

Parent Educator

aortegaromero@ccsoco.org

719-601-6277

Angela Romero

Lead Parent Educator

aromero@ccsoco.org

719-601-6331

Erica Smith

Parent Educator

esmith@ccsoco.org

719-601-6276

Margarita Willis

Parent Educator

awillis@ccsoco.org

719-601-6279

Program Management

Maria Chavez Contreras

Home Visiting Program Manager

mchavezcontreras@ccsoco.org

719-601-6335

Emelin Medina

Education and Opportunity Manager

emedina@ccsoco.org

719-586-8635

ReHire

Pamela Barola

ReHire  Program Coordinator

pbarola@ccsoco.org

719-601-6272

William Carrero

Job Coach

wcarrero@ccsoco.org

719-283-6902

Rachel Gonzales

Job Coach

rgonzales@ccsoco.org

719-601-6273

Shaniqual Ellis

Job Coach

sellis@ccsoco.org

719-562-3769

SafeCare Colorado

Amy McCaffery

Home Visiting Assistant Coordinator

amccaffery@ccsoco.org

719-601-6015

Linda Timmins

Parent Support Provider

ltimmins@ccsoco.org

719-601-6333

Yvette Roberts

Parent Support Provider

yroberts@ccsoco.org

719-601-6014

VACANT

Parent Support Provider 

bottom of page