Staff Directory

If you need immediate assistance please call 719-544-4233

Advancement

Brandon Martin

Development Officer

bmartin@ccsoco.org

719-568-4190

Jessica Atilano Montoya

Grants & Communications Officer

jatilano@ccsoco.org

719-334-3716

Julianna Cervi

Communications Coordinator

jcervi@ccsoco.org

719-251-6722

Bridges Out of Poverty

Emelin Medina

Bridges Out of Poverty Coordinator

emedina@ccsoco.org

719-586-8635

Kim Tate Graen

Community Engagement Specialist

ktategraen@ccsoco.org

981-781-2924

Gail Williams

Bridges Facilitator 

gwilliams@ccsoco.org

719-586-8635

Data

Eric Fox

Data Coordinator

efox@ccsoco.org

Sandra Longoria

Data Entry Clerk

slongoria@ccsoco.org

Beth Sisneros

Data Entry Clerk

bsisneros@ccsoco.org

Executive

Elizabeth Paulhus 

Executive Director

epaulhus@ccsoco.org

719-568-8615

Erika Retzlaff

Advancement Director

eretzlaff@ccsoco.org

719-568-4650

Cari Herrald

Finance Director

cherrald@ccsoco.org

719-568-8603

Anu Keiley

Acting Director of Programs

kkeiley@ccsoco.org

719-568-8624

Ida Rhodes

Director of Special Projects

irhodes@ccsoco.org

719-568-8609

Family Development

Tonya Johnson

Family Development Coordinator

tjohnson@ccsoco.org

719-281-3057

Kris Gorshe

Assistant Coordinator

kgorshe@ccsoco.org

719-586-8623

Amanda Cooper

Fatherhood Home Visitor

acooper@ccsoco.org

719-281-3043

Paul Espinoza

Family Development Specialist (CCR)

pespinoza@ccsoco.org

719-586-8628

Wendy Lucero

Family Development Specialist (SOS)

wlucero@ccsoco.org

Crystal Montoya

Family Development Specialist (CCR)

cmontoya@ccsoco.org

Abril Torres

Family Development Specialist (SCAN)

atorres@ccsoco.org

719-557-4626

Michelle Rodriguez

Family Development Specialist (CCR)

mrodriguez@ccsoco.org

719-334-0051

Gabe Charboneau

Fatherhood Advocate

gcharboneau@ccsoco.org

Kimberlina Lira

Family Development Specialist (SCAN)

klira@ccsoco.org

Tiffany Post

Family Advocate (SCAN)

tpost@ccsoco.org

719-281-3046

Chantalle Trujillo-Navarrete

Healthy Steps Specialist

cnavarrete@ccsoco.org

719-557-4845

Gail Williams

Family Development Specialist (HEAL)

gwilliams@ccsoco.org

Finance

Regina Webb

Finance Coordinator

rwebb@ccsoco.org

719-586-8636

Terez Vice

Finance Assistant

tvice@ccsoco.org

719-281-3040

Damiko White

Finance Clerk

dwhite@ccsoco.org

Home Instruction for Parents of Preschool Youngsters (HIPPY)

Maria Chavez Contreras

Home Visiting Coordinator

mchavezcontreras@ccsoco.org

719-586-8633

Angela Aranda

Home Visitor

aaranda@ccsoco.org

Bernadette Lopez

Home Visitor

blopez@ccsoco.org

Pamela Pantoya

Home Visitor

ppantoya@ccsoco.org

Erica Smith

Home Visitor

esmith@ccsoco.org

Francesca Stuart 

Assistant Coordinator

fstuart@ccsoco.org

Kelli Bird

Home Visitor

kbird@ccsoco.org

Brittny McAlister

Home Visitor

bmcalister@ccsoco.org

Eric Powers

Home Visitor

epowers@ccsoco.org

Arianna Suazo

Home Visitor

asuazo@ccsoco.org

Nicole Alcon

Home Visitor

nalcon@ccsoco.org

Alacia Jacobs 

Home Visitor

ajacobs@ccsoco.org

Mayra Ocampo 

Home Visitor

mocampo@ccsoco.org

Yvette Roberts

Home Visitor

yroberts@ccsoco.org

Courtney Trujillo

Home Visitor

ctrujillo@ccsoco.org

Chelsea Wendorf

Home Visitor

cwendorf@ccsoco.org

Home Stability

Angela Peeters 

Home Stability Coordinator

apeeters@ccsoco.org

719-586-8612

Tina Archuletta

Home Stability Representative

tarchuletta@ccsoco.org

719-586-8611

Tori Pena

Home Stability Representative

tpena@ccsoco.org

Immigration

Fikile Ryder 

Immigration Coordinator/

DOJ Immigration Counselor

fryder@ccsoco.org

719-543-1741

Guadalupe Hernandez Saens

Community Organizer

ghernandezsaenz@ccsoco.org

719-543-1741

Crystal Jimenez

Immigration  Counselor

cjimenez@ccsoco.org

719-543-1741

Silvia Medina

Immigration Counselor

smedina@ccsoco.org

719-543-1741

Nurturing Parenting

Patrick Hatchett

Nurturing Parenting Coordinator

phatchett@ccsoco.org

719-586-8634

Nick Martinez

Assistant Coordinator

nmartinez@ccsoco.org

719-586-8623

Stephanie Williams

Nurturing Parenting Facilitator

swilliams@ccsoco.org

Mariah Martinez

Nurturing Parenting Peer Youth Facilitator

mmartinez@ccsoco.org

Operations

Jessica Casanova

Operations Manager

jcasanova@ccsoco.org

719-586-8601

Morgan Tenorio

Operations Assistant

mtenorio@ccsoco.org

719-544-4233

Parents As Teachers (PAT)

Maria Chavez Contreras

Home Visiting Coordinator

mchavezcontreras@ccsoco.org

719-586-8633

Cecilia Castro-Robbirds

Parent Educator

ccastro@ccsoco.org

Rose Oliva

Parent Educator

roliva@ccsoco.org

Jessica Smith

Parent Educator

jsmith@ccsoco.org

Erica Garcia

Assistant Coordinator

egarcia@ccsoco.org

Antonio Carrero 

Parent Educator

acarrero@ccsoco.org

Sheila Madrid

Parent Educator

smadrid@ccsoco.org

Desiree Miller

Parent Educator

dmiller@ccsoco.org

Ana Ortega Romero

Parent Educator

aortegaromero@ccsoco.org

Angela Romero

Parent Educator

aromero@ccsoco.org

Mikayla Turner

Parent Educator

mturner@ccsoco.org

Danette Vialpando

Parent Educator

dvialpando@ccsoco.org

Margarita Willis

Parent Educator

awillis@ccsoco.org

ReHire

Pamela Barola

ReHire Coordinator

pbarola@ccsoco.org

719-562-3769

Rachel Gonzales

Job Coach

rgonzales@ccsoco.org

719-582-4484

Evie Harris

Job Coach

eharris@ccsoco.org

719-562-3728

SafeCare Colorado

Emilee Alcon

SafeCare Coordinator

ealcon@ccsoco.org

719-586-8611

Jewl Duran

Parent Support Provider

jduran@ccsoco.org

Julia Ramos

Parent Support Provider

jramos@ccsoco.org